Committee Chairs 2017-2018

Membership Growth and Retention, Public Relations, Sunshine -- Sonia Agresti, Tom Stapleford, David Yeomans

Community Service -- Dave Strong
Service Leadership Programs -- Stacie Marotta

Fundraising -- Sheromie Vittachi
Public relations -- Amy Hastings, Roger Klausler

Interclubs -- Robert Wing, Tom Stapleford

Programs and speakers-- Amy Hastings, Roger Klausler

House, Trailer -- Randy Gould, David Yeomans

Elections -- Tom Stapleford, Marty Campbell

Financial Review -- Tim Neal, Charis Thompson

Sunshine -- Betty Stapleford, Sonia Agresti
Socials -- Sonia Agresti, Amy Hastings